Dublin and Redwood City locations are now open by appointment.

Redwood City

Formerly known as Plumbing and Things
  • 1620 Industrial Way
    Redwood City, CA 94063
    2,405 miles from your location!
    click for driving directions
  • (650) 363-7333
  • Email Us
  • Hours of Operation: By Appointment Only
    Monday-Friday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Will Call Hours
    Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Redwood City, CA Staff

  • Scott Denny
    Showroom Manager 

    sdenny@plumbery.com 

  • Alvin Cruz
    Sales Consultant 

    acruz@plumbery.com 

  • Jeanne Lawrence
    Sales Consultant 

    jlawrence@plumbery.com 

  • Joyce Madeira
    Sales Consultant 

    jmadeira@plumbery.com 

  • Lori Monroy
    Sales Consultant 

    lmonroy@plumbery.com 

  • Joe Morrison
    Sales Consultant 

    jmorrison@plumbery.com 

  • Porchea Towns
    Sales Consultant 

    ptowns@plumbery.com 

  • Lauren Wilson
    Sales Consultant 

    lwilson@plumbery.com 

  • Judi Owens
    Sr. Customer Service 

    jowens@plumbery.com 

  • Lynn Harvin
    Customer Service 

    lharvin@plumbery.com 

  • Sam Jackson
    Warehouse 

    sjackson@plumbery.com 

  • Ken Wilson
    Warehouse 

    kwilson@plumbery.com 


Contact The Plumbery

Use the form below to schedule an appointment or submit a question or comment.