Dublin and Redwood City locations are now open by appointment.

Dublin

  • 6694 Amador Plaza Rd
    Dublin, CA 94568
    2,385 miles from your location!
    click for driving directions
  • (925) 829-1234
  • Email Us
  • Hours of Operation: By Appointment Only
    Monday-Friday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dublin, CA Staff

  • Adrianna Deleon
    Sales Consultant 

    adeleon@plumbery.com 

  • Sheryl Doyle
    General Manager 

    sdoyle@plumbery.com 

  • Sherri Burke
    Sales Consultant 

    sburke@plumbery.com 

  • Jennifer Merritt
    Sales Consultant 

    jmerritt@plumbery.com 

  • Lorena Ortiz
    Sales Consultant 

    lortiz@plumbery.com 

  • Ashley Parker
    Sales Consultant 

    aparker@plumbery.com 

  • Christina Silva
    Sales Consultant 

    csilva@plumbery.com 

  • Kathy Sulon
    Sales Consultant 

    ksulon@plumbery.com 

  • Crystal Ridley
    Customer Service 

    cridley@plumbery.com 

  • Jennifer Hendrickson
    showroom manager 

    jhendrickson@plumbery.com 

  • Konani Danielsen
    Inside Sales Associate 

    kdanielsen@plumbery.com 

  • Rick Sebben
    Outside Sales 

    rsebben@plumbery.com 


Contact The Plumbery

Use the form below to schedule an appointment or submit a question or comment.